I’m Baaack! Maybe…

What can I say. I’m a bad blogger! It’s been quite a long time since I posted. I blame it partly on getting a job (which keeps me busy) and partly on laziness. Okay, mostly it’s laziness! I’ve been thinking about what I could post on…I started this blog with a theme of libraries and librarians. So, perhaps to continue in that vein, I will combine two of my loves…the supernatural and libraries! Maybe it will be books and also haunted libraries…what fun! Hopefully I will stick to this so keep your eyes peeled for my first post on the subject. Coming to a blog near you!

2 responses to “I’m Baaack! Maybe…

  1. Looking forward to your next post. I’m curious. What’s your favourite horror movie? (If you have a favourite…)

    • Hi Maureen! Sorry for not responding sooner! I’m still debating over whether or not I’ll continue posting but thanks for your interest :) Hard to pick a favourite horror flick. The movie that scared me the most was Ju On, which was the original Japanese version of The Grudge. My other favourites are the old school kind like An American Werewolf in London. Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

