Librarian Without a Library

Is a very sad thing indeed! I’m spending my days taking pictures of spiders that have set up residence in my mother’s house. Or taking pictures of my broken nails and complaining of toast! Today we went grocery shopping and that was my highlight for the week. Although I am seeing Beethoven tonight (not a date, mind you, but seeing his 7th Symphony with my mother). I’m also dying my hair black again…don’t ask! Hoping for some job interviews but just playing the waiting game…how self-pitying this post is. Please feel free to disregard :)

On the bright side, I’m starting to think about and write an article with the hope of getting published. If any good can come from being unemployed, that would be it!

Leave a Reply

